Your website will no longer be active once you cancel. Part of our website packages includes the fee for keeping your WordPress website secure, regularly maintained and updated. It also includes access to all of our premium WordPress plugins and themes. Once you cancel, we'll be able to provide you with an XML file of all the blog articles that you paid for that you can import into WordPress, but the website itself wouldn't transfer due to all of the software/features included that aren't licensed on an individual basis.
You can purchase your own copy of the website theme and plugins we use which would then allow you to own your own copies of these for an indefinite amount of time. However, to keep costs low we include the usage of these free to you with your monthly membership.